ホーム Contemporary
ホーム Jazz
ホーム Male Artists
Joe Kingston/World that Swings

01.You`re Nobody Till Somebody Love`s You
02.We Are In Love
03.Somner Wind
04.All I Do Is Dream of You
07.Embraceable You
08.Just A Gigolo/I Ain`t Got Nobody
09.Night & Day
10.Tea For Two
11.Mack The Knife
12.This Guy`s In Love With You
13.We`ve Got A World That Swings

★Contemporary & Jazz
copylight year2005
◆Joe Kingston: vocals, rhythm guitar,
.Tom Fitt: piano,
.John Wolfden: drums,
.Vic Pore: bass,
.Bob Cary: Trumpet,
.Steve Carruthers: trumbobe,
.Sarah Cornell: vocals on 04, 08, 10,
.Jan Jeffries: percussion on 02, 04, 05,