ホーム Island Rap
ホーム Group
ホーム out of print/廃盤
Big Every Time/Universitile
中古 コンディションgood

01.Rise Up
02.Baby Girl
03.Liliuo Free
04.Have You Ever
05.Say What You Say
06.I Like
07.808 Players
09.Dont Stop
10.Phatty Fatty
11.All You Need Is Love
12.Run Come
13.Truly Girl
15.Bring It On Back
16.Missing You Ft. Wayne Of The Rude Boys

★Contemporar Rap
2005Copyright year