ホーム Hawaiian
ホーム Jazz
ホーム Male Artists
ホーム out of print/廃盤
George Paoa/Walking In The Sand
中古コンディション ブックレットカバー傷あり

01.Walking In The Sasnd
02.Aloha, I Love You
03.In A Canoe
04.Moonlight And Shadows
05.I'll Roam These Isles For You
06.Hawaii, Island In The Sky
08.To Make You Love Me Kuuipo
  .Cockeyed Mayor of Kaunakakai
  .Red Opu
  .Princess Pupule

★Jazz & Hawaiian
19??Copyright year(out of print)
◆George Paoa: vocals
.Kapule Paoa: vocals on 08,
.Kinau Paoa: vocals ons 04,
.Henry K. Allen: lead guitar, steel guitar
.Bart Bascone: rhythm guitar
.Mark S. Johnson: bass
.Howie Rentzer: drums